Lovable
.. wuuhh love the word, but why such a lovable word like lovable is? Because i saw him! Eye contact, again.. he just didn't see, he looked at me i swear! I was running oddly, but well.. it's also a part of me when i have discovered i'll probably be late and then, after odd running, i'll find out that's not truth. But bad thing is - he took his eyes off me again! But - not so quickly as he did last time.. but maybe the reason is he was just trying to figure out who's the fucking fool over there running that oddly.. but i'll never know that. Maybe he really really did look at me on purpose. I'd love to believe that and i probably would. Because we had a long talk on MSN on Friday.. last or before the last Friday.. can't remember, but Friday for sure. We were talking about different things.. principally music and our preferences about it. And other things as well.. how is it to be an adult and so on, he even sent me a couple of songs/videos to hear and asked me to give my evaluation! That was surprising indeed. But it can be only good again, i'm such an optimist, i know. But as always, there still is something bad as i was the one who started the conversation and asked all the questions. But i swear, there is some kind of a chemistry between us. If there isn't, then why does he...? I'm telling you - I'm not the only one involved. There is a voice inside me that says things will change for the better for both of us and that will happen soon making a huge rotation in my life.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment